Daily Archives: January 16, 2009

DER/EIN Autounfall

HELP FOR HIRE

HELP FOR HIGHER

kamera-0393

HILFE FÜR ENTGELD

ICH KANN MIR NICHT HELFEN

kamera-0381

Thank you God and or Saku Koivu

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Tarea, Hausaufgabe, Homework

Did you know that you can’t teach an old dog new tricks? Don’t tell my aunt, or visit her kitchen. It is all relative. It is all relevent. It is all the same, to me anyways, I am irreverent.  But this was something new.

Whatever you want to call it, in whatever language: Tarea was the headlining band. Und diese Woche haette ich ganz zu viel Hausaufgabe. Said homework is what prevented me from putting these up… oh, my new 2 am bedtime.. Es ist mir egal. Schoenes Wochenende..

Thank you God and or Saku Koviu

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized