OK UK

more than it looks..

more than it looks..

ukeu-2101

_____ by _____

monopoly money

monopoly money

I don’t know if one post would do England justice, I know that five days certainly doesn’t. My time there was bittersweet. Feeling so cursed with every sickness Portland, Hot-lanta, and England airports had to offer coupled with the incredible hopsitality and love my family showed a 3rd or 4th cousin is something only, I guess a chocolate reference could inspire?

But here goes….

ukeu-175

ukeu-188

ukeu-177

ukeu-233

ukeu-2481

ukeu-237

ukeu-183

ukeu-1901 ukeu-191 ukeu-196

ukeu-211

ukeu-289

ukeu-303

sequel to twilight?

sequel to twilight?

ukeu-219

ukeu-270

ukeu-279

ukeu-258 ukeu-257 ukeu-264 ukeu-266

ukeu-1991

ukeu-285

ukeu-274

ukeu-284

ukeu-239

ukeu-269

ukeu-297

ukeu-281

ukeu-287

ukeu-291

ukeu-298

with one (london) eye closed

with one (london) eye closed

ukeu-301

ukeu-295

ukeu-2591

ukeu-307

…. I just miss everyone

tygaosk

Stained with this color red ink: I will admit I didn’t say much about the photos in this post. While scattered and purposefully random, I can at least say a few things.

The beautiful baby is the one called Daisy. She unfortunately, like myself was a bit under the weather but full of emotions nonetheless. She is about 8 months old at this point, and in my opinion, because of her ‘bounce’ has not yet learned to crawl, despite Eric’s best teaching efforts. All in good time, and less stress for Lauren and Dave at the moment.

The photos of the cab and the house, notice the would be cab fare, belong to the Crane family. And the rest of the photos are either random places around their town Wickford or within a few blocks of St. Pauls Cathedral. The smaller photos are of a small park that was built to honor those who lost their lives pre 19oo’s, or rather gave their lives for others. My favorite picture though is the building right underneath the flower photo.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “OK UK

  1. So jealous. I miss London too much. Are you still there? I can give you some places to hit up.

    You’re going to miss the NHL Playoffs!?

  2. Miss you too!!
    Nice pictures, I’m really jealous–but not of that gray weather, haha.
    Btw, when you upload pictures, there is a box where it says “link to image,” click in that area and the location name of the picture should appear. That’s all you have to do. Then when people click on your pictures they can view them full size!
    love you hermano!

  3. thankyousaku

    I’ve already made the leap to Germany. But I’d love to have a few spots to hit up next time I get back.

    I’ve just been checking the scores the day after with a sick feeling, but as of now both the Flames, Canadiens and your Caps are in. I am going to try and stay up late and skype watch a few games with my dad when the playoffs start.

    Ha, dang Alli, I will try to fix/ do that from now on, sorry. Hab dich lieb Schwester!

  4. Frances

    Hi Ben,

    coole Website 🙂 Die Fotos die du schiest sind echt lustig *smile* Und wieviel geld du hast *hihi* Da wird man echt neidisch…
    Wünsche dir auf alle Fälle einen schönen Aufenthalt in Deutschland und sprich fleißig Deutsch 🙂

    Hab dich Lieb, Franzi

Leave a Reply

