Erstmals in Deutschland

This whole first post whilst in Germany pressure has gotten to me. That and the fact that I have only recently ‘earned’ the right to have internet in my room have delayed the ‘experience sharing.’  As a matter of fact of I have now been in the city of Tuebingen, Germany for the last ten days. In that time I’ve lost power in my room, given faulty directions, gotten off a bus too soon, walked home in the dark and forever ruined a Beach Boys song for myself and an unsuspecting neighbor from Kosovo.

With all of that out of the way I see no reason why the next four months can’t go smoothly, if not well. Passe Auf. I’ve got a bus pass, a student card and know how to ask where the toilet is. I know all of this seems random, especially the title (Saku Koivu is a hockey player), but then again so am I. Hopefully you’ll like my pictures, I’m just hoping to have a good time.

dscf0829

dscf0810

Rory, Joey, Buchhandlung

dscf0765

dscf0714

dscf0707

dscf0730

dscf0725

dscf0722

dscf0706

dscf0733

dscf0838

dscf0736

dscf0728

dscf0820

dscf0744

attempto!

attempto!

german-art-deutsche-kunst-008 Hartmeyerstraße 2 Zi.Nr. 211 D 72074 Tübingen

If you would like a post card give me your address//feel free to write//I’ll pay the postage if you do


tygaosk

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

