kurz und bündig

Panzerhalle

Panzerhalle

PANZERHALLE

PANZERHALLE

‘short and sweet’

I fell and so did my camera. It had been raining off and on on Friday and the ‘French Quarter’ of Tuebingen got the better of me.  The Camera will no longer focus, retract or take pictures for that matter. Hopefully I can figure out a temporary means or buy myself a cheap birthday camera.  We’ll see what happens.But in the meantime I’ll try and make a few brief updates with the last pictures i had taken up until that point.

tygaosk

PANZERHALLE

PANZERHALLE

Panzerhalle

Panzerhalle

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “kurz und bündig

  1. oh no!!! get a new one!

  2. Patrick

    unfortunate. very nice pictures though!

Leave a Reply

