Wie Schmeckt Berlin?

Wie Schmeckt Berlin, Joey?

Wie Schmeckt Berlin, Joey?

genau, so schmeckts

genau, so schmeckts

(How does Berlin Taste, Joey? -Right, like that)

Fings Ferien Lineup:

  1. Berlin
  2. Leipzig
  3. Frankfurt Hahn (Autobahn)
  4. Sigmaringen
  5. Gemmrigheim
  6. Besigheim
  7. Ludwigsburg

It was a long week, but possibly one of the better weeks of my life, and definitely the best of my time here in Germany. All in all I took well over 1,000 photos, so bear with me if it takes a while to sort through and assemble them. I tried to bring a film camera along as well, but it sadly had no desire to cooperate. Nonetheless I hope to post numerous ‘mini-blogs’ from Berlin to Besigheim. As well, hopefully have a ‘guest post’ from Joey ‘the’ Smith himself. Thanks to all or most all parties involved that helped turn this week into, well, something I’ll never forget. Starting off with my favorite picture of my first day in Berlin, click to see it large, I hope you enjoy.

fernsehturm

fernsehturm

tygao(Germany)

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Wie Schmeckt Berlin?

  1. I can’t wait to see more!

  2. Gaheim Mutter

    What a tease – more pictures please!

  3. Geheim Mutter

    Arrhh…

Leave a Reply

