SUOMIfinland

view from above

view from above

JYP cruisin

JYP cruisin

end of june 221

end of june 223

I think if I had to play soccer on sand (gravel) I would have hockey be my national sport too

I think if I had to play soccer on sand (gravel) I would have hockey be my national sport too

Didn't know what these were called in English, any help?

Didn't know what these were called in English, any help?

my camera does take good cloud pictures

my camera does take good cloud pictures

end of june 236

hitting the slopes in the summer

hitting the slopes in the summer

end of june 239

end of june 247

Talma 'beach'

Talma 'beach'

end of june 250

train station

train station

the guys

the guys

end of june 262

end of june 342

Meet me under the Stockmann clock!

Meet me under the Stockmann clock!

notice the naked

notice the naked

"You know why my life is so much better than yours? I lie, a lot" Too expensive, but I had to get a picture with my favorite jersey

"You know why my life is so much better than yours? I lie, a lot" Too expensive, but I had to get a picture with my favorite jersey

I'm a little embarrassed at how badly and how close I came to buying him

I'm a little embarrassed at how badly and how close I came to buying him

19,90 % useless

19,90 % useless

end of june 269

end of june 272

end of june 274

upon taking the picture I had no idea I would infact be eating a reindeer an hour later

upon taking the picture I had no idea I would infact be eating a reindeer an hour later

end of june 284

glamour shot

glamour shot

end of june 291

varrying levels of team support

varrying levels of team support

the opened the gates for Conan..

the opened the gates for Conan..

Thumb push-ups, 6-ball juggling, and side flip over man + girls holding a chain... Don't forget the fact he is from Tampere and didn't really make a lot of money

Thumb push-ups, 6-ball juggling, and side flip over man + girls holding a chain... Don't forget the fact he is from Tampere and didn't really make a lot of money

end of june 310

Almost forgot, I ran into Joey in Finland a few times

Almost forgot, I ran into Joey in Finland a few times

Things just work out sometimes

Things just work out sometimes

I kept feeling bad that we were there so long, and then remembered Laura likes hockey as much as I do.. If not more (refer back to key chains)

I kept feeling bad that we were there so long, and then remembered Laura likes hockey as much as I do.. If not more (refer back to key chains)

end of june 318

end of june 319

Chris Osgood Helmet +

Chris Osgood Helmet +

Fight 1 aftermath

Fight 1 aftermath

Fight 2 aftermath

Fight 2 aftermath

I have by no means aboned the pictures from:

Last days in Berlin

Leipzig

Gemrigheim/Besigheim/Ludwigsburg

Stocherkahn rennen

Visiting Friends

Beer Hike

Music Festival(s)

Thanks for the patience, hopefully you enjoyed Finland too.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “SUOMIfinland

  1. Joseph Smith

    The flowers, they’re called Lupines. Homey.

  2. Geheim Mutter

    Great pics – I especially like the one of the lake with the clouds reflecting in the water! PS: the flowers I believe are called Lupines and they grow at home too.

  3. yukes

    It looks like you’ve been up to a lot lately!!!
    I’m pretty jealous you got to go to Finland!

    I love all your pictures (as usual)!
    looking forward to your future posts : )

  4. thankyousaku

    Thank you to Joey and Ma for the Flower update, and (as usual) thank you very much Yuko!

Leave a Reply

