Beezy

Ludwigsburg, Lari's Home 075

Ludwigsburg, Lari's Home 088

Ludwigsburg, Lari's Home 090

Ludwigsburg, Lari's Home 103

Ludwigsburg, Lari's Home 105

Ludwigsburg, Lari's Home 116

In an effort to catch up! Here are a few of the pictures from Besigheim. I went and stayed with Lari’s family for a weekend about a month+ back in Ludwigsburg, but a little smaller (Besigheim) but ever so slightly more specificly Gemmrigheim. In town (Besigheim) they had a couple of really interesting statues, one of which wasn’t the best influence on me, but I ended up with only a few scratches.. More pictures to come.

Ludwigsburg, Lari's Home 091

Ludwigsburg, Lari's Home 092

SUCCESS.. now how do I get down

SUCCESS

Ludwigsburg, Lari's Home 094

so, how do I get down?

This wall was a little easier to climb

This wall was a little easier to climb

The friend no one invites but always shows up

The friend no one invites but always shows up

quick detour

quick detour

is it for me?

is it for me?

go on..

go on..

I wouldn't go in there if I were you, I mean, phone

I wouldn't go in there if I were you, I mean, phone's up

Ludwigsburg, Lari's Home 100

Don’t look too closely

kick-stand

kick-stand

Ludwigsburg, Lari's Home 120

Besigheim: a conservative city with a big heart

Besigheim: a conservative city with a big heart

Ludwigsburg, Lari's Home 124

oh no

oh no

Needless to say, we hit landkreis Ludwigsburg, hard..

Would you like to talk about Jesus?

Jeb. A. Dyah

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Beezy

  1. Lol you are such a dork. I love these.

Leave a Reply

