oesterberg

stockerkahn 128

stockerkahn 130

stockerkahn 134

stockerkahn 137

stockerkahn 139

this was our Fuji, Allison (notice the beard)

this was our Fuji, Allison (notice the beard)

the father of my children

the father of my children

stockerkahn 141

stockerkahn 143

aftermath

aftermath

stockerkahn 147

cat sounds

cat sounds

These are all pictures that are, come to think of it, over a month old now. I needed a pick me up, and these pictures certainly help. I will be home in 2 weeks, but I’m sick of wading through exmatriculation and test road blocks. This trip has been exactly what I needed and was hoping for some 4 months ago. But I hate that these last few weeks of watching friends leave, trip planning and cancelling, my bank account draining and just restlessness trying to take away from it. Thanks to everyone that has been a part of this trip, specifically the two pictured above.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “oesterberg

  1. this post is awesome! i love the shirt and i have to admit the “beard” doesn’t look too bad this time. : )

    i think i like your fuji better.

  2. thankyousaku

    thanks alman,

    yours was actually fuji though, which is, well, amazing.

    Ps. I currently have a goatee thanks to a ‘suggestion’ I just don’t have a lot of self respect

Leave a Reply

