Wegen Wien (teil 2)

Wien 073

Wien 075

respect for history

respect for history

Wien 079

Wien 085

Wien 086

Wien 092

Wien 097

Die Venus von Willendorf

Die Venus von Willendorf

Wien 107

..weird

..weird

Wien 109

science..

Wien 114

Wien 115

Wien 117

Wien 120

WORST EXHIBIT EVER!

WORST EXHIBIT EVER!

Wien 135

marienkaefer

marienkaefer

Wien 138

Wien 139

seepferde

seepferde

the most dangerous game, the hunt for Man...atee

the most dangerous game, the hunt for Man...atee

Wien 166

unnecessary

unnecessary

bears, beats, battlestar gallactica

bears, beats, battlestar gallactica

Wien 182

I had the option of eating horse meat in Austria. I know that I 'killed christmas' by eating reindeer in Finland, but I hope to never dine on Horse

I had the option of eating horse meat in Austria. I know that I 'killed christmas' by eating reindeer in Finland, but I hope to never dine on Horse

Wien 187

SOME REAL ANIMALS, von Haus des Meeres

Wien 276

Puppi, I've never wanted to hug a turtle more

Puppi, I've never wanted to hug a turtle more

Wien 289

HOLD STILL!

HOLD STILL!

shake that monkey off your back

shake that monkey off your back

ant tube that went around the room.. ants, everywhere

ant tube that went around the room.. ants, everywhere

strange exhibit for an aquarium

strange exhibit for an aquarium

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

