6-8

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “6-8

  1. Nice pictures! Where are all these places? They aren’t all Seattle are they?

    p.s. I just learned who Saku Koivu is! Pretty exciting they got bronze today!! I’m excited for the big game tomorrow!

    • thankyousaku

      Yeah, Three of my favorite countries got medals, I just would of liked the order to be a little different. Good for Canada though, eh?

  2. These are great ben! Where did you take them all? I like how you left a lot of space for the sky on the top.

  3. thankyousaku

    Seattle (at the docks near the ferries)
    Seattle
    Winnipeg
    Winnipeg
    Berlin

  4. Andrea

    I hadn’t seen this before! 🙂

Leave a Reply

